Worx

Scheduling, invoicing, all forms, tour planning, changes, open item management – all tools for your success.

Order management

at a glance

Managing orders, scheduling and invoicing, planning tours, creating offers and much more – these are the functions that send.WORX offers you. With the modern transport software, you streamline your everyday work and have the opportunity to fully concentrate on your core competencies. But as the saying goes: The proof of the pudding is in the eating. Register with send.WORX and test the forwarding software free of charge and without obligation for 14 days.

Disposition

The innovative way

If you do not use our special send.BOOK customer module, your dispatchers simply take the orders by telephone and enter them in a single screen. Your customers can be conveniently notified of the respective order status by e-mail thanks to the modern transport software. You can easily switch between pick-up and delivery addresses by “drag & drop”. The storage of older contact addresses ensures optimal time savings. Thanks to shorter telephone times, your lines are free more often for new customer calls. Once orders have been placed, they are forwarded directly to a driver – either by telephone or with the help of send.MOBILE, the telematics system from send.WORX.

Document management

quite simple

With send.worx you benefit from a permanent connection to Dropbox. Simply file contracts, freight documents, delivery notes and other documents in sendOS and assign them to the desired persons. In this way, all documents are “at hand” online and offline at any time.

Billing

Here's how it works today

Create invoices according to your own ideas. You decide when and how to invoice your customers. Send collective invoices directly from sendOS with one click. And the best thing is, if you wish, the delivery notes can be attached.

Statistics

Keep the overview

Use our graphic evaluations to check your company figures at any time. Quickly and easily record which figures are important for you. In addition, you can easily create your own statistics “just as you need it” with our export.

89,90
netto/ Monat
89,90
netto/ Monat

Worx

Disponieren, Abrechnen, alle Formulare, Tourenplanung, Änderungen, Offene Postenverwaltung – alle Werkzeuge für Ihren Erfolg.

Auftragsverwaltung

auf einen Blick

Aufträge verwalten, disponieren und fakturieren, Touren planen, Angebote erstellen und vieles mehr – das sind die Funktionen, die Ihnen send.WORX bietet. Durch die moderne Transport Software rationalisieren Sie Ihren Arbeitsalltag und haben somit die Möglichkeit, sich vollständig auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen zu konzentrieren. Doch wie heißt es so schön: Probieren geht über Studieren. Registrieren Sie sich bei send.WORX und testen Sie die Speditionssoftware kostenlos und unverbindlich für 14 Tage.

Disposition

Die innovative Art

Sollten Sie unser spezielles Kundenmodul send.BOOK nicht verwenden, nehmen Ihre Disponenten die Aufträge einfach telefonisch entgegen und erfassen sie in einer einzigen Maske. Ihre Kunden können dank der modernen Transportsoftware bequem per E-Mail über den jeweiligen Auftragsstatus benachrichtigt werden. Zwischen Abhol- und Lieferadressen wechseln Sie einfach bequem per „Drag & Drop“. Für eine optimale Zeitersparnis sorgt die Speicherung älterer Kontaktadressen. Dank kürzerer Telefonzeiten sind Ihre Leitungen häufiger frei für neue Kundenanrufe. Nach der Erteilung der Aufträge werden diese direkt an einen Fahrer weitergeleitet – je nach Wunsch telefonisch oder mithilfe von send.MOBILE, dem Telematiksystem von send.WORX.

Belegwesen

auf die leichte Tour

Mit send.worx profitieren Sie von einer dauerhaften Anbindung zu Dropbox. Legen Sie Verträge, Frachtdokumente, Lieferscheine und andere Dokumente einfach in sendOS ab und ordnen Sie den gewünschten Personen zu. Auf diese Weise sind sämtliche Dokumente jederzeit online und offline „griffbereit“.

Abrechnung

So funktioniert es heute

Erstellen Sie Rechnung ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen. Sie entscheiden, ob wann und wie Sie Ihre Kunden abrechnen. Mit einem Klick versenden Sie Sammelrechnungen direkt aus sendOS heraus. Und das beste ist, auf Wunsch sind die Lieferscheine mit im Anhang dabei.  

Statistiken

Behalten Sie den Überblick

Nutzen Sie unsere grafischen Auswertungen um Ihre Unternehmenszahlen jederzeit zu überprüfen. Erfassen Sie schnell und einfach welche Zahlen für Sie wichtig sind. Zudem erstellen Sie mit unserem Export spielend einfach Ihre eigenen Statistiken „ganz wie Sie es benötigen“.