Mobile

Easily and securely transmit orders and messages to your drivers and have the recipient digitally acknowledge them.

Telematics & GPS Tracking

in a modern way with send.MOBILE

The world of transport demands maximum flexibility from you every day. Would you like to meet the increasing demands without much extra effort? Then discover send.MOBILE and benefit from innovative GPS tracking with data transfer. The software is specially designed for Android devices and enables your team to work quietly and securely.

advanced telematics

for logistics

With the practical GPS tracking via mobile phone, your dispatchers can see where the drivers are at any time. In this way, they find out whether the vehicles are currently empty or whether more loads can be added. In this way, your drivers receive the next orders without having to interrupt their journeys in between.

Within the telematics software, the handovers are recorded with the digital signature of the consignor and consignee. Thanks to the automatic transmission to send.WORX, your customer also has the opportunity to precisely track his order status through send.BOOK. In short: with innovative telematics in logistics, you, your employees and your customers can trace the order chain seamlessly and without much guesswork.

GPS tracking system

In tranquillity lies power

During the car journey, your employees have to concentrate on the traffic as well as the reliable delivery of the parcels already present. Our tip: Don’t keep them from their work and refrain from loud radio messages that may be overheard by passers-by or even the recipients of the goods. It simply looks unprofessional if your drivers are handing over the parcels and are busy with their radios. send.MOBILE is the perfect, discreet alternative in the field of telematics systems.

Telematics in freight forwarding

As flexible as your order management

Short-term and spontaneous changes are the order of the day in logistics. If an order is cancelled or changed by your customer, your dispatchers simply send the respective driver a short message via send.WORX. Costly errors and reversals can be avoided in this way.

simply Smart

Messages

Control your internal communication with your drivers via the app.

Lane analysis

Track the lanes of your vehicles with pinpoint accuracy and get information about efficient driving routes.

Orders and tours

Send orders and tours from send.worx directly to your drivers and thus obtain optimal transparency about the execution of the orders.

Recording of working time

Use our working time recording to generate reports of your drivers.

Delivery note scan

Scan important documents directly with the APP and transfer them as a PDF from the vehicle.

Navigation

Integrate your favourite navigation software into the app for efficient route guidance.

ab29,90
netto/ Monat

Mobile

Einfach und sicher Ihren Fahrern Aufträge und Nachrichten übermitteln und den Empfänger digital quittieren lassen.

ab29,90
netto/ Monat

Telematik & GPS Ortung

auf moderne Weise mit send.MOBILE

Die Welt des Transports erfordert von Ihnen jeden Tag ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität. Sie möchten den steigenden Anforderungen ohne großen Mehraufwand gerecht werden? Dann entdecken Sie send.MOBILE und profitieren Sie von einer innovativen GPS-Ortung mit Datenübergabe. Die Software ist speziell für Android Geräte konzipiert und ermöglicht Ihrem Team ein leises, sicheres Arbeiten.

Moderne Telematik

für Logistik

Durch die praktische GPS Ortung per Handy sehen Ihre Disponenten jederzeit, wo sich die Fahrer gerade befinden. Auf diese Weise erfahren sie, ob die Fahrzeuge gerade leer sind oder ob noch weitere Ladungen hinzugefügt werden können. Ihre Fahrer erhalten so die nächsten Aufträge, ohne ihre Fahrten zwischendurch unterbrechen zu müssen. 

 

Im Rahmen der Telematik Software werden die Übergaben mit der digitalen Unterschrift des Versenders und Empfängers erfasst. Dank der automatischen Übermittlung an send.WORX hat auch Ihr Kunde durch send.BOOK die Möglichkeit, seinen Auftragsstatus präzise zu verfolgen. Kurz gesagt: Mit der innovativen Telematik in der Logistik können Sie, Ihre Mitarbeiter und Ihre Kunden die Auftragskette lückenlos und ohne langes Rätseln nachvollziehen.

GPS Ortungssystem

In der Ruhe liegt die Kraft

Während der Autofahrt müssen sich Ihre Mitarbeiter auf den Verkehr sowie die zuverlässige Auslieferung der bereits vorhandenen Pakete konzentrieren. Unser Tipp: Halten Sie sie nicht von der Arbeit ab und verzichten Sie auf laute Funkmitteilungen, die möglicherweise Passanten oder auch die Empfänger der Ware mithören. Es wirkt einfach unprofessionell, wenn Ihre Fahrer gerade die Pakete übergeben und währenddessen mit ihren Funkgeräten beschäftigt sind. send.MOBILE ist die perfekte, diskrete Alternative im Bereich der Telematiksysteme.

Telematik in der Spedition

So flexibel wie Ihr Auftragsmanagement

Kurzfristige und spontane Änderungen stehen in der Logistik auf der Tagesordnung. Wenn ein Auftrag von Ihrem Kunden storniert oder geändert wurde, schicken Ihre Disponenten dem jeweiligen Fahrer einfach eine Kurznachricht über send.WORX. Kostspielige Fehler und Rückabwicklungen lassen sich auf diese Weise vermeiden.

Funktionen einfach Smart

Nachrichten

Steuern Sie über die App ihre unternehmensinterne Kommunikation mit Ihren Fahrern.

Fahrspuranalyse

Verfolgen Sie die Fahrspuren Ihrer Fahrzeuge punktgenau und erhalten Sie Informationen über effiziente Fahrtwege.

Aufträge und Touren

Senden Sie Aufträge und Touren aus send.worx heraus, direkt an Ihre Fahrer und erhalten so somit die optimale Transparenz über die Ausführung der Aufträge.

Arbeitszeiterfassung

Nutzen Sie unsere Arbeitszeiterfassung, um Reports Ihrer Fahrer zu generieren.

Lieferschein-Scan

Scannen Sie wichtige Dokumente direkt mit der APP und übertragen Sie diese als PDF aus dem Fahrzeug heraus.

Navigation

Integrieren Sie Ihre bevorzugte Navigationssoftware in die App, für eine effiziente Routenführung.