Book

Your shop is now open 24 hours a day to take orders.

Get an impression yourself

how easy it will be for your customers to book orders with you.

Benutzername & Passwort: demotrans

Simply online

for more flexibility

Enable your customers to place an order easily and quickly. This is easily possible with our send.BOOK customer module. Avoid sources of error by having your customer enter their freight orders directly in your send.WORX. This makes work easier for the customer and also for your dispatchers.

The face

of your company

To ensure that your booking interface is also perceived as your company, the entire booking area is designed neutrally. Through a planned header, which you can design freely, your customer always has your company in front of his eyes. send.BOOK is not only an added value for your company in the daily work process, but also an increase in the external perception of your customers.

Hand in Hand

with your customers

Everything that your dispatchers have to enter in send.WORX when taking orders on the phone can be done for you by your customers. Starting with the creation of master data and route planning for groupage trips, through the tracking of freight and its handover, to the viewing of all invoices. Through personal access, the customer also only receives an overview and functionality for his or her own area. Especially here, compliance with all security regulations is essential.

Time is money

Three compelling arguments for send.BOOK:

1

Avoiding errors in the transmission of data

2

Your order desk is open around the clock

3

You free up your employees’ time to take care of special orders and achieve higher customer and employee satisfaction.

Book

Ihr Geschäft ist ab sofort 24 Stunden am Tag geöffnet um Aufträge entgegen zu nehmen.

Verschaffen Sie sich selbst einen Eindruck

wie einfach es für Ihre Kunden wird, Aufträge bei Ihnen zu buchen.

Benutzername & Passwort: demotrans

Einfach online

für mehr Flexibilität

Ermöglichen Sie Ihren Kunden einfach und schnell einen Auftrag zu platzieren. Das ist problemlos mit unserem Kundenmodul send.BOOK möglich. Vermeiden Sie Fehlerquellen, indem Ihr Kunde seine Frachtaufträge direkt in Ihrem send.WORX erfasst. Das ist für den Kunden eine Arbeitserleichterung und ebenso für Ihre Disponenten.

Das Gesicht

Ihres Unternehmens

Damit Ihre Buchungsoberfläche auch als Ihr Unternehmen wahr genommen wird, ist der gesamte Buchungsbereich neutral gestaltet. Durch einen eingeplanten Kopf, den Sie frei gestalten können, hat Ihr Kunde immer Ihr Unternehmen vor Augen. send.BOOK ist nicht nur ein Mehrwert für Ihr Unternehmen im täglichen Arbeitsprozess, sondern eine Steigerung in der Außenwahrnehmung Ihrer Kunden.

Hand in Hand

mit Ihren Kunden

Alles was Ihre Disponenten bei der Auftragsannahme am Telefon in send.WORX erfassen müssen, können Ihre Kunden für Sie erledigen. Angefangen bei der Anlage der Stammdaten über die Tourenplanung für Sammelfahrten über das Tracking von Frachten und deren Übergabe bis hin zur Einsicht in sämtliche Abrechnungen. Durch einen persönlichen Zugang erhält dieser auch nur Übersicht und Funktionalität für seinen eigenen Bereich. Gerade hier gilt die Einhaltung aller Sicherheitsbestimmungen.

Zeit ist Geld

Drei schlagende Argumente für send.BOOK:

1

Vermeiden von Fehlern in der Übermittlung von Daten

2

Ihre Auftragsannahme hat rund um die Uhr geöffnet

3

Sie verschaffen Ihren Mitarbeitern Zeit um sich um Spezialaufträge zu kümmern und erreichen eine höhere Kunden- und Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit